Saving

Process PA automatically and continuously saves to our servers to protect against loss of data.

As you are entering your notes keep an eye on the save icon in the top right corner.

image

The up arrow indicates sending changes to the server.

image

A tick indicates all is saved.

If at anytime the save fails to reach the server. The message below will show warning you. You then have the opportunity to copy changes and then refresh and paste them back in. However, in practice it is usually a word or two that has been missed from an intermittent Internet connectivity failure and hitting Refresh will get you back on track.

image

If you do cancel, the save icon will update indicates there is changes that will not be saved.

image