Process PA automatically and continuously saves to our servers to protect against loss of data.
As you are entering your notes keep an eye on the save icon in the top right corner.
The up arrow indicates sending changes to the server.
A tick indicates all is saved.
If at anytime the save fails to reach the server. The message below will show warning you. Refresh and try again. If the problem persists please contact support.
If you do cancel, the save icon will update indicates there is changes that will not be saved.